You are here: Home > Commission Members

Current Commission Members

Dr Donal de Buitléir, Former Director of, is the Independent Chairperson.

Vincent Jennings, Chief Executive Officer, Convenience Stores and Newsagents Association

Patricia King, General Secretary of ICTU

Gerry Light, Assistant General Secretary, Mandate Trade Union

Mary Mosse, Former Lecturer in Economics, Waterford Institute of Technology

Tom Noonan, Formerly Chief Executive, Maxol Group, President of IBEC (2008–2010)